Search Results for: "Tana French"
Lightning Review

The Witch Elm by Tana French

The Witch Elm

I’m a fan of Tana French’s Dublin Murder Squad books, so I was excited to see she was releasing a standalone mystery. To my disappointment, The Witch Elm has a…

SBTB Media Archive

The Likeness

The Likeness

The haunting follow up to the Edgar Award-winning debut In the Woods Tana French astonished critics and readers alike with her mesmerizing debut novel, In the Woods. Now both French…

Wintry Chills for Summer Thrills

Featured image for Wintry Chills for Summer Thrills

…got her start writing for Harlequin Intrigue). The Dublin Murder Squad Series by Tana French There’s a perpetual sense of bleakness and never-ending rain in Tana French’s Dublin Murder Squad…

SBTB Media Archive

The Dark Lake

The Dark Lake

In a suspense thriller to rival Paula Hawkins and Tana French, a detective with secrets of her own hunts the killer of a woman who was the glamorous star of…

SBTB Media Archive

The Hunting Party

The Hunting Party

Everyone’s invited…everyone’s a suspect… For fans of Ruth Ware and Tana French, a shivery, atmospheric, page-turning novel of psychological suspense in the tradition of Agatha Christie, in which a group…

SBTB Media Archive

Woman with a Secret

Woman with a Secret

The New York Times bestselling author of The Monogram Murders—in the ranks of Ruth Rendell, Deborah Crombie, Kimberly McCreight, and Tana French—makes her William Morrow debut with a dark and…