RITA for Romance Novella

The winner of the RITA for Romance Novella is: 

  • Angel's Wolf by Nalini Singh in Angels of Darkness (Berkley Publishing Group Sensation; Cindy Hwang, editor)
  • Chaos in Death by J.D. Robb in The Unquiet (Berkley Publishing Group; Leslie Gelbman, editor)
  • Compassion Can't Wait by Carly Phillips in More Than Words, Vol. 7 (Harlequin Enterprises; Marsha Zinberg, editor)
  • I Love the Earl by Caroline Linden (Avon Impulse; Lyssa Keusch, editor)
  • One Wish: a Christmas Story by Jodi Thomas in A Texas Christmas (Kensington Zebra; Peter Senftleben, editor)
  • Resolution by Linda Winstead Jones in The Heart of Winter (Harlequin Enterprises; Stacy Boyd, editor)
  • “The Storm Within” by Trish Morey in A Royal Engagement (Harlequin Presents; Joanne Grant, editor)
  • Unforgiven by Ruth Ryan Langan in The Unquiet (Berkley Publishing Group; Cindy Hwang, editor)

↑ Back to Top